A full review means a visit, the courses read one by one, and students who
are already there. That has happened for 25 campuses so far. This one is not among them
yet.
Everything below came off Health Sciences University’s own pages.
7 things we looked for on their site and did not get.
See the list
Whether the Reading site is a teaching campus — https://www.hsu.ac.uk/student-life/location/ gives an address for it (19 Castle Street, Reading, RG1 7SB) but the same page says HSU "offers a diverse range of health science courses across two dynamic campuses" while listing three addresses,
Which taught masters run at Bournemouth versus London — the location page states it "does not specify which individual programs operate at each campus". Bournemouth is evidenced by MSc Sport Rehabilitation and Therapy (https://www.hsu.ac.uk/course/msc-sport-rehabilitation-and-therapy/),
Whether the MSc Chiropractic international fee of £17,684 is annual or whole-programme — https://www.hsu.ac.uk/student-life/student-finances/tuition-fees-2026-27/ carries no such note, so it was excluded from the fee range.
A taught masters accepting a first degree in ANY subject — MSc Global Healthcare Management lists acceptable fields ("business, allied health professions, social and health sciences") and says other degrees "may also be considered", which is conditional, not open.
A taught masters with no written exam — MSc Global Healthcare Management's published assessment explicitly includes "written examination". MSc Sport Rehabilitation and Therapy describes blogs, videos, consultancy reports, role plays and debates but does not state that there is no exam.
Whether an approved-agent list is published — no agent list was found on https://www.hsu.ac.uk/study/apply/how-to-apply/international-applicants/.
Intakes for courses other than MSc Global Healthcare Management — September, January and May are verified only for that course; MSc Sport Rehabilitation and Therapy publishes "September Entry" only.